Revue Union

Die UNION gibt vier Mal pro Jahr eine Zeitschrift für ihre Mitglieder heraus.

 

Zusammensetzung der Kommission :

Coendoz Paul-Henri  Rue Coulon 12  079 886 91 17
 Redaktor  2000 Neuchâtel  paul-henri.coendoz@unionphil.ch
 Jaquet Anouk  Venelles 2  032 730 40 94 / 079 409 37 47
 2034 Peseux  anouk.jaquet@gmail.com
Paillard Lucien Chemin du Saux 13 021 544 73 93 / 079 401 96 66
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne pajalu@citycable.ch
 Lagger Michel  Ch.Tabousset 28  021 881 15 30 / 079 294 40 40
 1040 Echallens  milagger@gmail.com
Meyer René Eigerstrasse 6 032 672 47 17 / 079 616 67 17
4562 Biberist meyerr@bluewin.ch
Montavon André Sous-Chaux 9 032 493 13 70 / 078 602 13 70
2740 Moutier andremontavon@bluewin.ch
Ubersetzungen (Französich-Deutsch)
Micheloud Christine  Mühlebachstrasse 519 032 341 39 64
4716 Welschenrohr  chmicheloud@bluewin.ch
Druckerei
Imprimerie Roos SA Industrie 75 032 499 99 65
2746 Crémines croos@roossa.ch